You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINAL HARVEST AND PREPARING FOR THE SPRING OF 2022.

in HiveGarden2 years ago

If I was the cook in the house we'd be eating PBJs, tuna fish, and eggs for dinner.
Can't cook won't cook and they're missing one, shouldn't cook. That is the category I would fall in. the last time I tried cooking I put on half of a dozen eggs to boil and make egg salad.
I forgot all about them boiling away and by the time I remembered, the eggs had exploded all over the kitchen, the pot was scorched beyond repair, and the house was a little smokey. 😁
At least we both have someone in the house that can cook, it just happens to be the gals.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Lol! Can't cook and shouldn't cook might be easiest combined. Just keep them out of the kitchen! 🤣

I’m sitting here trying to work out what PBJs are... peanut butter and jelly sandwiches? If so, that sounds like a strange combination that my husband might join you for.

PBJs, right on, peanut butter and jelly and not just any jelly, it must be grape jelly.