You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flicker Haven Farm Files-Transplanting Pepper Sprouts

in HiveGarden2 years ago

I'm 100% sure that when we have landed in our new home in Spain in a few months (hopefully), that I will go through these blogs of yours again to start growing my own stuff. I truly can't wait! Not worth it here anymore, will wait until we arrived there ;)

Keep sharing and stay awesome :)

Sort:  

I'm so elated for you to get all moved in to your new home in Spain, that's so exciting! And thanks in large part to being inspired by your awesome posts where you create links to all previous themed topics, I am going to go back through all my posts and make a garden themed digest post with links to all the tips and tricks I've posted over the years in this area. So big thanks to you from me!

Hope you have a splendid day!

Oh that's so sweet, that means a lot to me. When I look at your profile and your content I'm only jealous about the amount of knowledge you seem to have about growing your own stuff. I can learn a lot from you!

And I have the feeling it helps to link previous (relevant) parts, people can easily find them back and I bet it won't hurt in google either.

Your new email looked awesome!!! Really appealing! Well done and keep it up!

Enjoy your weekend :)

This is so great, because I feel the exact same way when I look at your posts, I've learned a ton from you already! And I am all about sharing knowledge, I was a librarian for almost a decade, and my favorite thing in the world is learning from other people and then sharing what I learned!

And thank you so much, I used Canva a lot making promotions for the classes I taught at the library, it's really easy to make quality emails there, and using your HTML embedding tip makes it super easy to crank out a halfway decent looking email.

Your feedback made my day!😊