Enjoy the mountain views and visit the sunflower garden

in HiveGarden2 months ago

During my last visit to Mount Sinabung, it seemed like I hadn't visited this place for too long, but every time I visited the Mount Sinabung area there were always new things worth visiting, one of which was this sunflower garden. Even though I have stopped at this photo spot several times, it is only recently that there is a sunflower garden at this place. Not only that, this place also has several new photo spots, such as a small inn which only has a few units here.



Even though the size of the sunflowers here is not very big, it is enough to see some new things in this sunflower garden and I saw that there was one large size here. I intended to take the seeds so I could plant them in my yard, but it turned out to be large. This sunflower isn't too big yet so I didn't find the seeds there. Then I remembered a snack made from sunflower seeds known as Kwaci. However, it turned out that these sunflower seeds were still very young, so when I ate them with my mouth, they didn't contain anything at all.



During my visit yesterday, I felt that there were many benefits that I could get from this place, namely the cool mountain views which are definitely without air pollution. There are no chemical factories in this place, the only air pollution in this area is the presence of making compost from manure. the animals are kept by the residents, and they are not too disturbing because the smell of the fertilizer can be smelled when we pass by the residents' plantations. Maybe next week I will come here again to look for sunflower seeds so I can plant them in my house. Wait for my next post to get my sunflower seeds and greetings from Tomi diwirja, Indonesia

Sort:  

It is a nice place to visit, a simple things like this we can just imagine how deep is the intelligent of our Creator from the things He made

We have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares Hive community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God. You can also follow our official Youtube Channel. Keep doing the great job ❤️

That's right @mcgi.cares, God's creation is so perfect.