It was harvest time for my old plants

in HiveGarden10 months ago

IMG_20230703_105802.jpg



HiveGarden
It was harvest time for my old plants


Hi plant lovers


My plants are now at harvest time and I feel proud for the presence of this period but I have to be patient for different years with young plants sometimes three months have arrived unless we plant gradually then the harvest will be easy even almost every day it happens to young plants or plants old fixed once a year

Well, my friend, I don't want you to be disappointed, here I will show you some of my old plants again during the harvest period and along with their care and harvest

Kedondong plant

This kedondong plant is very easy to find in tropical areas like my village where I live now it's the rainy season so that all plants both old and young are very easy to grow and very fertile so even the dry season is just a memory

IMG_20230703_102755.jpg

This kedondong fruit is very delicious, my friend, with a slightly sour and sweet taste, so anyone can easily try it and it is definitely delicious like a mango, my friend

IMG_20230703_102747.jpg

This kedondong tree is not big but it has a lot of fruit due to sufficient care and fertilizer along with rainy weather supporting this which is clearly visible from its green leaves

IMG_20230703_102737.jpg

You can say that the kedondong fruit is very much even more fertile and I see that the development is very good and the leaves are few, while the fruit is a lot due to the fruit fertilizer functioning properly

IMG_20230703_102728.jpg

This kedondong fruit tree is not long, just parallel to me, but the fruit is already an old tree, so I invite friends to try this small piece of land and I don't need special land, just in front of my house

At first, I bought this kedondong tree at the market for 50,000, the equivalent of 10.00 hives according to the market upbit, and now, thank God, it has produced results and is ready to be enjoyed by my family

Rambai plant

Busy plants are plants that are often ignored by people because this fruit sells little in the market, but now since 2023, we can easily market this bustling fruit in the city and its surroundings

IMG_20230703_102922.jpg

Busy fruit is now starting to grow and waiting for the harvest to arrive and now all that's left is to take care of intruders such as crows and other plant disturbing animals while care and fertilizer are enough

IMG_20230703_102908.jpg

This plant is also called a wild plant because people rarely cultivate it, even if this plant grows alone without being specially cultivated.

IMG_20230703_102848.jpg

It is clear that this rambai fruit is very appetizing, including me, but it is not yet the time to eat because it is still very sour and will result in diarrhea

IMG_20230703_102838.jpg

Small fruit must be cared for properly every day because it really needs care so that the results are more satisfying

IMG_20230703_102818.jpgIMG_20230703_102804.jpg

Rambai trees are very long, but I tried to take pictures easily from below so that I could see more detail through the camera

Chocolate plant

The brown fruit has changed after I sprayed it and it is clear that the fruit is smooth without any spots from pest disturbances

IMG_20230703_102719.jpg

In my opinion, good brown fruit can be seen clearly from the stems and trees and you can see directly from the fruit so that you can ensure fertility

IMG_20230703_102710.jpgIMG_20230703_102701.jpg

After studying slowly and carefully, it turns out that this chocolate tree must be cleaned every month and sprayed fruit medicine regularly when needed so that the results will be visible after it is done.

This is all I can share on this occasion with some of my plants that are harvesting, hopefully all goes smoothly, see you in the next post friend

Sort:  

Congratulations @uhighboy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Yearly Authors Challenge Status
Feedback from the July Hive Power Up Day

Beliuran nah meliat buah rambai