Take good care of the plants and wait for the harvest to arrive

in HiveGarden11 months ago

IMG_20230612_125950.jpg


HiveGarden
Caring for mangoes, breadfruit, star fruit and pineapple trees


Hi plant lover friends

I recently visited the plants behind my mother's house and coincidentally today I saw the condition of my mother who was sick while looking at the plants that I had planted earlier, thank God, all were still safe and sound, even almost all of them could be harvested.

Mango

After a few days I visited now I just saw the development of the mango tree after being sprayed with pests so that the flowers and mango fruit were not disturbed by pests, thank God all the flowers and fruit were safe and there was sufficient water

IMG_20230612_115153.jpg

This mango tree is growing well and I hope you are always healthy like you can see and I hope this mango can be harvested in the near future with a sweet taste

IMG_20230612_115230.jpg

I saw immediately in detail from the stem to the roots and leaves because several days it rained heavily at night and this will result in falling flowers

IMG_20230612_115240.jpg

This mango is the first fruit and I haven't tasted this mango yet and hope that this fruit can make my family happy because it's not for sale I plant it but to be able to give it to my family unless it's grown up and then it's sold at market price

IMG_20230612_115202.jpg

I will share these mangoes with my neighbors as well as the first fruit present and being able to taste them directly from my neighbors is my good intention and I hope that every product from my small garden can be of benefit to everyone.

Breadfruit tree

The breadfruit tree is a difficult or rare tree and even rarely used as a pet plant in my village, but for certain people or plant lovers they will collect a collection of trees that can be used as special maintenance

IMG_20230612_115704.jpg

The breadfruit tree can also be said to be a fruit that is being coveted by housewives where this fruit is not only used as cakes or chips but can also be made as side dishes for daily cooking at home either afternoon or evening.

IMG_20230612_115643.jpgIMG_20230612_115634.jpg

This breadfruit can be said to be the most unique, the fruit will be alone even though it is not old due to the fruit of its heart in this case it will result in crop failure if there is frequent rain because it will be waterlogged

IMG_20230612_115623.jpg

But, thank God, my breadfruit tree is safe and I still see it once a week because the house is not far from where I live. Incidentally, I have opened a shop in another hamlet, while my plants can only take care of and maintain the tree once a week, both fertilizer and pests that make breadfruit are disabled.

IMG_20230612_115222.jpgIMG_20230612_115210.jpg

I got this breadfruit directly from the tree which fell not far from the tree and it is still good and my plan is for me to go home and tell my wife to cook it during the day as a menu in the afternoon

IMG_20230612_115249.jpgIMG_20230612_115258.jpg

I also save some breadfruit tree seeds with the aim of cultivating elsewhere and there is still no specific place, I hope there will be land soon

Pineapple plant

Pineapple plants are still small because they have just been planted and are still being cared for properly, starting from providing grass around it as well as protecting it from disturbing animals.

IMG_20230612_115653.jpg

The way I take good care of it is by putting a small piece of wood and using it as a fence for safety from chickens or other things, this often happens due to chickens, that's my experience

IMG_20230612_115614.jpgIMG_20230612_115605.jpg

After buying a pineapple, don't just throw it away, just make sure it's useful and useful, like what I did for this is the result of what I used to buy a pineapple, then I try to plant it so that it grows big and harvests directly without going to the market again

Pray for me friends, all of these businesses can be as I expected, but I believe what I do can lead to success and of course I have to take care of myself like I do because plants need attention from us to grow well.

Star fruit plant

Trees, of course, must be specially cultivated in their respective homes, why? Because star fruit is not marketed in the usual way in traditional markets because this fruit spoils quickly unless it is used as injectable acid, it lasts longer

IMG_20230612_115735.jpg

This fruit can be said to be the rarest fruit and this fruit is seasonal, not every day there but when new spring is so when it's hard to find

IMG_20230612_115727.jpg

This fruit is a fruit that is needed by housewives and can be cultivated in their respective homes so that when cooking, mothers at home can easily

IMG_20230612_115716.jpg

This tree is still small, it grows comfortably on breadfruit tree material and now it has fruit, even if it's a little

Those are some of the plants I cultivated in the last month now I have taken the results and now I can be happy and I hope your plants there are fine and the harvest is abundant

That's it, friends, welcome to see you again in the next post

Sort:  

Wow! the fruits look healthy. The breadfruit is new to me! I never saw anything like that. Is it only found in your country?

Not only in my country beautiful mother but it can also be in other countries but this fruit is a little cultivating like my review can you like to send the seeds

Do you want these seeds and want to try?

I like breadfruit. They're delicious when you cook it using sugar and oil. You really have an abundant harvest.

Thank you very much for visiting

Like you have tried this breadfruit

Congratulations @uhighboy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2023