Chili plantation behind my house

in HiveGarden2 months ago

Happy to meet again, all friends, and best wishes to all of us, and hopefully we will always be healthy in carrying out the activities we do, of course.
Thank you very much to our good friends and hopefully we will always have each other's support here, of course.
OK, friends, who are always loyal, in today's edition I want to share about my gardening activities, because I haven't gardened for several days, today I can show you the conditions and circumstances that I need to do, of course.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




Images were hidden due to low ratings.