Choose superior papaya seeds

in HiveGarden2 months ago

Hi plant lover friends who are always passionate about the world of plantations,

If someone asks, how to produce papaya plants that are of high quality and bear lots of fruit, I have several papaya plants as examples of the results of my plantation.

Of course, to plant papaya plants, I prepare several superior seeds for each papaya plant that I will plant, and this is important for me to maximize the results later.
Some examples of my superior papaya plant seeds.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



Images were hidden due to low ratings.