Sort:  

You must be getting to see all the beautiful colours of Autumn, it is a lovely season, just a pity it doesn't stick around for long. I'm very excited to be getting back into the garden, it's been a stupidly long winter here. Thanks for coming by Philosoraptor 😁

It's hard to distinguish the season out here but I'm really enjoying Spring, so far, eventhough sunshine has become sparse ( lately ).

And the beautiful 'colors' are basically green and green out here but it's one of my favorites ;>)

Lol, green and green works. I like spring, it brings me out of my slumber and need to hibernate. Winter is necessary but damn, I never enjoy it. Hope you are well Vincent.

Funny that I said Spring. Meant to say: Autumn. It's Autum here. Temporarily cool and with loads of rain. Definitely green :<)
💚

I am well. More on that in yesterday's post ;<)