You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Garden Journal May ๐ŸŒ ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŒพ

in HiveGarden โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

I love the look of that grevillea as much as it's name ( that includes the word 'evil' muhahaha! )

What a lovely garden you have! P.S. I have Dutch neighbors with 2 kids and 7 hectares of land! I wonder if they knew what they were getting themselves into, when they bought their land, a year ago. Just the maintenance alone would drive me nuts.

Big hug!

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย ย 

At least with 7 hectares You can mainly let it be wild .. must be amazing!! How groovy is the grevillea .. lol, never noticed it had evil in it, trust you to notice ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿคช

At least with 7 hectares You can mainly let it be wild

True that :<)

I love wild gardens!

Groovy indeed.

abraรงo

ย 2 years agoย ย 

It's a banksia not a grevillea lol .. I was sooo tired when I wrote this post!!