Springtime in our garden.

in HiveGarden17 days ago

Hi everyone. Hope you are all enjoying the most lovely time of the year with beautiful spring weather and nature. This year, spring arrived later than usual here, but it has been about a month since the trees blossomed, creating a great atmosphere around our garden. However, I couldn't find time to share the photos earlier due to a hectic schedule. In our garden, we have apricot, cherry, quince, apple, peach, mulberry, plum, and almond trees. All of them blossom very beautifully, and my most lovely blossoms are peach blossoms. Their pink flowers make me want to take photos of them again and again.

Here you can find unripe apricots, which my children enjoy eating. They are popular among pregnant women and are known for being rich in vitamin C.

Here you can see plum and cherry blossoms, which are similar in appearance. However, plum flowers are smaller in size compared to cherry blossoms. Numerous cherry trees provide enough fruit to preserve for winter as juice and jam and we typically only make jams from plums.

You can vote in the poll below to share your favorite type of flower. Have fun making interactive polls with Ecency!

Sort:  

Wow, what a beautiful post you have shared with us. Here in Venezuela, the rainy season has already started and soon everything will be green and flowery.

Thank you♥️
It doesn't rain here often. So rain makes us happy. After rain stopped nature looks perfect)

Beautiful flowers, you will get several fruits and your children will be happy. 😃
Ps- I don’t see the poll, dear.

Thank you. All fruits are just for children)
I reported issue about polls. Looks like something went wrong when I saved draft.

Omg, precious!! I loved the photos. You have done a good job taking care of them

Thanks for taking time. Usually I am not the one who cares most of them. Our grandfather cares more) ♥️

Wow mam those are so beautiful ❤️, thanks for sharing good to see your after very long time. Keep posting.

Btw where is the poll 🙈😬

Thanks for taking time. I missed posting too. Hoping to write often. Have a great day♥️

Reported issue about polls. Looks like something went wrong.

Your garden is very attractive with various colored flowers. Of course, this garden is very large, I think it will take up your time to care for it. Is that true? but I'm sure you're very happy

Thanks for taking time to read. Usually bog garden takes a lot of time but I am not alone father in law works most of the time there. We help just with harvesting😁

How beautiful the trees look with those flowers, my neighbor has a plum tree and it dresses white in spring, but the one I like the most is the cherry tree, that pink color is so beautiful ❤️

Spring is the most beautiful time of the year, despite the allergies, I still love it haha

Thanks you♥️
My son has allergy and every spring when it triggers we can't sleep... But it isn't depend on blossoms.