Easy milky cultivation with home heat

Hello hive friends, today I am going to talk to you about a plant whose fruits are well known as papaya, worldwide as a natural gastric protector, that is why I have taken this publication to tell you about an anecdote that happened to me when I made some seedlings of this delicious fruit, we started by making seedlings in plastic cups, I normally do them without being waning, but in this change of moon is where I transplant them from the glass to the ground, but the last time I did it the plants did not bear fruit and they were damaged, Normally I always choose large papaya seeds, put them to dry and make the seedbed, but this time I decided to do it differently.

Once having the seeds in hand I decided to throw them around the house, without much desperation and very calmly a few days passed and I observed the place where I had scattered the seeds to see if any plant appeared, but nothing that the plants came out, around After 3 more days heavy rain fell and the seeds germinated, it should be noted that a long time had passed and I did not remember that they were planted there.

Now I water them every day, and I am so happy for this fruit because nature is perfect. Some were born very attached to me, but I decided to leave them that way, because the one that is going to live lives and the one that is going to bear fruit simply bears it.

They are already beginning to bear fruit, others to flourish, how wonderful, the most gratifying thing is to take a fruit from your home, harvested by you, that is something that is priceless.

I go for a walk every day to see them, there are milky ones that were born to me in various ways. We eat the milky one in its natural state, also in shakes and we take the green ones that fall from the plants to make sweets.

The papaya plant grows on rocky soil, and I say this from my own experience, since many of those that grew up on rocky surfaces even stuck to the house, as it is a plant whose roots do not harm the house and it is short life, I decided to leave it there for you to bear fruit.

The milky is very good for the stomach, for people who are aesthetic, not everyone likes it, there are two of my children who do not like it because of its smell, but the other likes it more.

I always get excited when a plant bears fruit, because I feel that it fulfills its function of producing and I feel that I give it the necessary habitat to develop well, definitely sometimes I think that we must know a little about the language of plants to know what they are their wishes, if they have sad leaves they lack water or they have ants in their roots, if you put yellow leaves on them they have pestilence, here it happens a lot that the papaya plant gets a pestilence that puts it in a small bud, and the harms.

I tell this as an anecdote of my life and reminding me a little of my father, he was also a fisherman at one time and he took the stick of the itchy papaya leaves, they have a little hole and he melted the knob of the batteries He put it there and then when it dried he took it out and his lead came out, which he used to put on the fishing nylon.

My mom always remembers a time when she was given a good milky harvest and she ate a lot of it and her skin turned yellow, nothing in excess is good. That is why our diet must be balanced.

I am grateful to nature for giving me these fruits, which will soon be food for my home.

Any fruit that you are going to harvest in your home is a gain, it is an achievement, in addition, the plants adorn your home and provide you with clean oxygen for your lungs, from every point of view, healthy nature.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yakiracarrillo74! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!