Start day with the fragrance of flowers🥰💐💐

in HiveGarden14 days ago (edited)

Hello friends, hope that all of you are healthy and happy and are living a happy and peaceful life.

Friends, after a long time, today I went to my garden which was looking very beautiful. Some flower plants had dried up or were infested with small insects and were getting destroyed. So while doing some household work, I fixed some flowers and watered them.

I had not gone home for many days, so I was not able to do this. Today I planted some new flowers and tried to give them some new energy by watering and manuring them.

There is no big garden at home, but outside the house, I have planted some different types of flowers in pots. Seeing these flowers also gives a different kind of energy and brings a lot of happiness in the mind. Therefore, having such flowers in the house is also very beneficial.

Friends, I have thought of planting more flowers and if I go home tomorrow, I will plant some more flowers.
1000062618.jpg

1000062619.jpg

1000062621.jpg

1000062617.jpg

1000062620.jpg

1000062616.jpg

1000062615.jpg

Friends, I took all these photos from my phone Google Pixel and to make the photo look a little better, I used the Lightroom app so that the photo could get a different look.

I hope you liked this photo.

Thank you🙏🙏
Click by me
Pixal 7a
Location Almora uttarakhand
INDIA.

Google translate Hindi to English।

Sort:  

How beautiful they all are, so much variety of species and colors. The flowers give a different energy to the home, give more life and color and are renewing 🌼

Thank you my dear friend 🙏

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.