Confrontation in a Hypersensitive World.

 "This is an image"

Confrontation in a Hypersensitive World.

As those who follow my work know, I was raped out of politeness. In the UK, after a young black man, a newly arrived immigrant we are told called Stephen Lawrence was killed in 1993 in a racially motivated murder. We are told that suspects were released without prosecution and the Crown Prosecution Service allowed it due to being systematically racist. That is at least the story on offer to the plebs. And due to this story, ‘cultural sensitivity’ was brought into policing. Just in time for a huge influx of mass illegal immigration. This ‘cultural sensitivity’ philosophy would extend to schools, health care and councils.

It was also around this time that mass grooming, gang rape and gang sex trading started of white children living in poverty or in care by predominantly Muslim gangs. Due to the new ‘cultural sensitivity’ policy put in place in all public sectors because of this one single murder of one single male who happened to grab the mass attention of the mainstream media for whatever reason he grabbed that attention, possibly because he was black, possibly because it was a false flag. The sex trafficking of white, impoverished children was ignored. It would be rude and insensitive to discuss it, we understand that now.

And in my own case, despite my screams for help from the passing police car as I got assaulted by an Asian male, the car drove off, unwilling to help me or prevent the ongoing crime. That attack progressed on to the man following me home unbeknownst to me, forcing his way into my home and then raping me. But, it would have been culturally insensitive to stop it, so it seems, it was worth it.

As you can imagine, that type of experience has an incredibly negative impact on a person, especially when you are left to self-represent your own rape case like I was which I explain the reasons for here. This is especially so when you know and understand the reasons why you were allowed to be raped, why the police did nothing, why the councils stay quiet about Muslim grooming gangs and how ‘cultural sensitivity’ has been used to manipulate good laws into vicious racist laws against those who welcomed others to their country and then got attacked for it by using victimhood Marxism.

However, my problem in confrontation is not only concerned with those who are described mainstream as ‘ethnic minority’ groups, another term I take issue with, but also white people. The majority of white people have pushed this idea of ‘ethnic minority’ victimhood. Whether they have been manipulated by using a twisted version of empathy as I discuss here, or would have come to such conclusions on their own thoughts and experiences I don’t know. However this has been heavily pushed in education and training for decades now.

And it has become the native white population who have hated on white victims of ‘ethnic minority’ crimes due to their own apathy towards their white brothers and sisters. I believe I had been programmed into such or at least similar levels apathy through the education system, just prior to my being raped. This article may shock you to realise the degree of brainwashing I had been through. I have since, several years after the rape and left fighting my own rape case, been reassessing the sick society around us.

And here lies the problem, there has been heavy Marxist programming in schools, colleges, universities, in employment in health care, in local councils. It is even in private employment. It has been pushed everywhere. And Marxism is, as far as I can see, a hypersensitive, hyper-empathetic system. And when that type of hypersensitivity and hyper-empathetic programming has been pushed for decades, then those who have been programmed to believed in it and follow the vows completely, will inevitably take any observation, criticism, even a question can become a volatile moment whereby the receiver of the message can interpret it in such a sensitive way that they may and often do retaliate in an aggressive manor. In my own case, I felt a look was an act of racism.

Micro-aggressions, are taught by psychologists to be actions or words which hold an aggressive stance to them in a hidden underlying way. However, it is also psychologists who told me during my failed cognitive behavioural therapy (CBT) for PTSD after being politely raped, that I must not paint everyone with the same brush, I must not think in black and white terms and perhaps most significantly here I must not assume what another is trying to communicate, I should not assume more than is communicated. So of course the CBT therapy failed.

It is in contradiction with everything I had been programmed in the workplace, education system, local authority, this hypersensitivity is trained and programmed everywhere. These areas encourage judgemental thinking. They have a far wide spreading audience to brainwash, whereas with CBT therapy, only a selection of people will ever receive it. In my second to last session, after I confided in an Asian friend as to what had happened and she told me I was a racist, I asked the therapist ‘How do I get my friend to see I wasn’t being racist about her?’

‘You can only change yourself, you can’t change others.’ the therapist responded.

‘But what if the entire population has been brainwashed by T.V. or the education system?’ I asked.

The therapists told me the session had ended, she will see me in a week. She didn’t have an answer.

I don’t hold back on my dislike and distrust of psychologists. It was a psychologist whose false witness statement about me destroyed my receiving justice in my self-represented rape case. But it was also through the post trauma of the polite rape and receiving ‘therapy’ that I came to realise how contradictory psychology was. In fact I did tell the psychologist who lied to the court about me how much they contradict themselves, how they were used by Nazi’s and Communists to influence populations into cruelty of others and how based on that they are a sham. This was before their use in the COVID fiasco. I wonder if that had anything to do with her outright lies in court about me? A lucky power play in her favour, a retaliation.

Regardless, I have found myself in a place where I dread confrontation, with anyone. This was particularly difficult during the COVID coronavirus, coronavirus meaning a common cold, and the use of psychologists during this time to alter the behaviour of a world population. Indeed, these behaviour changing rules were dictated across the world and psychologists played a huge role in these changes. Consider the changes made in just two years. Now consider how decades of powerful propaganda in schools, employment, universities have destroyed our society. Astounding, isn’t it?

I did not wear a mask or face covering and I did not get injected with any coronavirus ‘vaccines’ which turned out not to work. The lack of mask brought about huge conflict and confrontation towards me by others. I was ganged up by what I call, ‘the harmful virtuous’ who constantly practice their harmful virtue so loud and brashly for the world to see. I did of course politely explain the laws, over the rules and that they would hear from me soon. Having taken on a law degree so as to self-represent myself through my court case for the polite rape, I learned the law very well, I learned the reasons, the use of manipulation by the Nazi’s as to why such laws were made, and I learned how to fight back. In my own research, I learned the Eastern Bloc communists did the same, for some reason this history is withheld from our education system. I am sure I know why. So of course I did fight back, they did hear back from me in the form of a legal complaint, and they did back down and get educated on the law and change their rules back to laws.

But if anything, all this has shown me is that psychology is a part of human nature and it is as far as I am concerned, contradictory and pure and utter evil. Beyond that however, I have learned that I really don’t know that ‘man is a social creature’ as we are told. Personally, I don’t want to be around ‘ethnic minorities’ or my own kind. I want to be far far away from other humans. I do wonder if we are told such, so that they, the powers that be, can pack us all away into these Smart Cities they keep hyping on about, under lock and key, never to escape? I expect so. Again it is so contradictory how ‘humans are social creatures’ yet we are so racist? Why on earth then, would you move groups of one race into countries of an entirely different race? Why pack them into small areas like cities?

And then my mind floats to the vaccines. So often I hear the vaccines will kill everyone who took them. Personally, I don’t know anyone who has died after the vaccine. I do know people who became ill after it, people who I knew never to have taken time off work were suddenly off work for a week or two in pain and agony. They have since recovered. I know friends who have lost loved ones after they took the vaccines. However, I also know a few people who are no longer taking any more vaccines. And that begs the question, if they aren’t playing Russian Roulette any more, will they die from the vaccines they did take? I am not observing any serious harm to those who did stop taking them, nor to those who are continuing to take them in my own circle.

And the reason I question this, is down to my fear of confrontation. If I fear and dread confrontation like I do, and if I believe psychologists have destroyed society, made wimpy, hypersensitive wet noodles of men and aggressive, vicious raging narcissists of the ladies, like I do, then how do I get on in this world? Because I feel that I can’t. Financially, I am not in a place where I can move to a rural location and be free of these other people. So only one thing crosses my mind. When will these promised deaths start to happen? And why would I want these deaths? Well, I don’t want masses of people to die. Not at all. I do want to live in peace, away from the confusion and contradiction, the learned and programmed behaviours of others, the normies who wish to impose such rules and behaviours on to me without conflict.

And because of their ways, because of what pain they have inflicted on myself and others through their harmful virtue, such as polite rapes, and because of their inability to listen to the other side of the story for fear of being called a ‘racist’ or a ‘conspiracy theorist’, I do look to the mass deaths as a way, the only way out of this horrific dystopian nightmare. Because in this setting, I sure as hell can’t confront these sorts of people. I will just have to sit and wait for them to disappear. That really is my only hope to a peaceful future, while hoping I don’t get caught up in any more crossfire.

What are your thoughts?

Sort:  

Very thinkable topic😌