Tarot reading on Cattle Mutilations


cow.png
This image was created with MidJourney a.i. art creator


This is a reading from my Patreon channel
There has been another wave of cattle mutilations recently. This has been going on worldwide since at least the 1960's, and probably longer.
In these cases, the tongue and eyes are always extracted, as well as reproductive organs. There are never any tracks, blood, or bite marks found on the animals, and the carrion eaters don't touch the corpses.
Linda Moulton Howe has been reporting on this for years, but there are very few answers that I have seen.
What the fuck is going on here, and why?
Let's see what the cards have to say...



It is interesting to me that the 2 Knights imply some sort of guardian that is responsible for this. It looks like it uses a vehicle of some sort, and may be influenced by the moon.
As I look back on this reading, it seems like a ritual of some sort, and it looks to be spiritual in nature.
For full context, please watch the video.
May we all avoid ending up like these cows...


Sort:  

You're zoomed in really nicely on those cards. When I watch Janine Morigeau, she has half a screen with portrait view, and the other half showing herself in landscape view. But the phone cam is in portrait mode, so that makes it really small, and then she pulls an entire Zodiac Spread with cards that look the size of small stamps.
Your unique deck has some real interesting details. That's why I like it even more that you zoom in like that. Because, it is about the cards. I could do with less Janine, and more of the cards, but well, she reads cards, that's all she does. She does not have the spatial awareness required to see that the third card in the Kachina Knife Spread could be simply laid to the side of the other cards, instead of above the other cards. She lays a vertical spread on half a horizontal screen, that shows a vertical screen. The Kachina Knife Spread can just as easy be laid out horizontally, as Liz does. Liz Tarot on youtube. She lays the cards horizontally. The same Kachina Knife Spread.
Other subject, concerning my own recent blog entry: The guy I felt offended by replied with vibes that made me change my mind. I don't know if you read it, I was enraged, and said I would quit hive. Well, so, I changed my mind. 😉

Pictures say so much more than words:
Kachina Knife Spread by Liz:

Kachina Knife Spread by Janine:

Zodiac Spread by Janine:

I need a magnifying glass with that.

I'm glad you're not quitting Hive:)