Tarot reading on TicTac UFOs

ticTac.png
This image was crated with MidJourney AI art creator


Today I am continuing my series on the different types of UFOs. I haven't seen a tictac ufo in person, unless the zig-zag ufo I witnessed a couple of years ago was a tictac. It was impossible to tell what shape it was, but it did a zigzag flight path covering more than 5 degrees of the sky in around 2 seconds. It then reversed course and crossed about 90 degrees in 5 seconds. From what I understand, the tictacs can maneuver in ways similar to this.
At any rate, lets see what the cards have to say...



This is a truly bizarre reading, and it will take a series just on tictacs to figure out what the Hell is going on here. The thing that I thought was the most interesting is that the cards implied that they haven't been on Earth for very long. I always assume these things have been here as long as we have, but maybe that isn't true for the tictacs.
If or when there is a mass UFO event, it may be staged by the governments. It would shock me if the mass UFO event happens with tictacs, but it would be cool to see.
The reading covers way more ground than I will type out, so please watch the video.

Peace and long life, Hive.


Sort:  

Major Arcana cards are substantial. Minor Arcana cards are incidental. Well, that's how I would phrase it. You basically said the same. Long term and short term, means more or less the same.
The Moon, yeah, you could take it literally. I think there is more than one alien base there. There are several species based there, including humans. But I haven't read it in any cards. It's just the intelligence I collected through the decades.
The actual history... There once was a planet called Tiamat, although most people call it Maldek. The people of Tiamat were at war with the people of Mars. In the Bible it is referred to as "The War in Heaven". Tiamat is now the asteroid belt, and Mars is full of craters, but only on one side. This has been remote viewed, but it was also mathematically proven. They tracked back some of the asteroids from the asteroid belt, and at some point in time, in history, they all come together, to form one planet, slightly smaller than twice the size of Earth. So, they know exactly when this happened! Theoretically, survivors took the moon, which is a spaceship, placed it in a certain position, and came to live on Earth.
This movie is just one of my sources:

Corey Goode was proven to be a fraud. But there are so many sources for the 20 and back program. Corey Goode was the sole source for Blue Avians and for replicator technology. So, those may be made up.

I don't think the shapes and sizes of the spaceships really matter. There are billions of species out there. Millions of those know how to build spacecraft. So there must be tens or hundreds of millions of shapes and sizes.

There must be. I am making a fleet of UFOs out of wood. I currently have 4 shapes. The tic-tac is proving difficult with the wood that I have selected. I like to zoom them around the garage:D
Thanks for the video recommendation. I love to watch anything about the aliens. The vast majority of people are full of shit, but sometimes there are kernels of truth in there.