Alien 1935

in Draw A Day8 months ago

image.png

Alien 1935

It was only after almost two years that I was able to post again about the next Alien character that I had been creating. It was last September 2021 when I posted the fifth character. I had misplaced the drawings and thank goodness today I found them and maybe will continue creating the next set.

Alien 1935 has a pair of horns for combat which is a new ability. The color of its head is burgundy making it uncommon. It has intense golden eyes giving it ability to see in the dark and an xray vision. Its flappers are pale blue with patterns and luminous. Leaping ability is average.

Below are the previous alien characters I made if you would like to read about them. Enjoy

Alien 9552
Alien 9739
Alien 6422
Alien 5460
Alien 8906

image.png