Sharing My Pixel Art

in Draw A Day9 months ago

girl.png

Hi guys,

I miss you all so much! I know it's been a while since we've seen each other, but I've been thinking about you all the time.

I wanted to share something with you that I've been working on. I've been learning how to make pixel art, and I made a drawing of a girl with red hair. I'm really proud of it, and I wanted to show it to you.

I know you're all busy with your own lives, but I hope you can take a moment to check out my art. I miss you all, and I can't wait to see you again soon.

I hope your friends enjoy your pixel art drawing!
Angela small footer.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @angelanichole! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the second Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the first Semi-Final