Un día de inspiración | A day of inspiration (ES | EN)

in Draw A Day4 months ago (edited)

Hola, Hivers 😁

Quiero compartirles un dibujo que hice hace algún tiempo. Fue un día que me encontraba mirando algunas fotos por Instagram y vi algunas imágenes que me parecieron preciosas e intenté dibujarlas, fijándome.

Cuando niña, me gustaba mucho hacer esto. Cogía mis libros de colorear, miraba las imágenes e intentaba dibujarlas en otra hoja, lo más parecidas posibles.

Nunca he estudiado técnicas de dibujo, ni es algo que haga siempre; solo en ciertos momentos, es que viene la inspiración.

Hoy se la comparto, si pueden comentarme qué tal les parece 😊

Foto tomada por mí al dibujo que hice


English Version

Hi, Hivers 😁

I want to share with you a drawing I did some time ago. It was one day when I was looking at some pictures on Instagram and I saw some images that I thought were beautiful and I tried to draw them, fixing them.

As a kid, I really liked to do this. I would take my coloring books, look at the images and try to draw them on another sheet, as similar as possible.

I have never studied drawing techniques, nor is it something I always do; it's only at certain times that inspiration comes.

Today I share it with you, if you can tell me how you like it 😊

Photo taken by me to the drawing I made

Créditos | Credits

  • Foto tomada por mi iPhone 8 | Photo taken by my iPhone 8
  • Traducción: Deepl | Traslation: Deepl
Sort:  

Epa te quedó muy bien me gustó mucho el resultado yo cuando niño me gustaba dibujar pero ya solo lo hago cuando me inspiro

Gracias 😊🙏🏻. Así me pasa

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @diane0324.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Thank you for sharing your drawing

Thank you very much 🤗

So refreshing to see a hand drawn art like this on paper especially now that AI art is all over. I appreciate this kind of art as well as digital art made by humans 😉 thanks for sharing your drawing

I really appreciate it ☺️