Cat Escaping

in Draw A Day3 years ago

63.gif
It is very time consuming to create a gif like this using flipaclip. Each movement each frame must be timed well to achieve that jumping and falling effect for the cat and snow. A few seconds of gif took me hours to create. I know there are other tools out there that would make it easier but I like this app very intuitive and anyone with zero knowledge about making gif could definitely use it.

This is a winter scene showing a cat escaping. At first I just want a night scene with some buildings on the background and snow falling. Been doing the snow a lot lately which is very easy now for me to make so I challenged myself a bit and introduced a different kind of movement which is the cat jumping out of the window. There are some points to improve but I am already happy I made it.

Hope you like it. Thank you for dropping by

Sort:  

really cool!It's so simple, but it sparks the imagination :)