THE NIBBORS: Mooney

in Draw A Day19 days ago

Hi guys I am happy to have finished this new addition to the neighborhood of Nostra Vista in time for the Bitcoin halving. This is my growing PFP collection I call the NIBBORS. Here it is...

47AF024C-AF23-4BF2-8D05-223F417933FD.png

Mooney 04.19.24

HODLing strong 'til the halving song

Mooney wasn't your typical cheese-loving mouse. This crypto OG sported a golden shirt plastered with tiny Bitcoin logos, a badge of honor for his early adopter status. His hair is red and buzzcut with few defiant frozen tip curls that sprang up on his head – a reflection of his investment style: calculated risks. He loves fun and colorful socks, a playful contrast to his serious dollar-green scarf. Mooney, a crypto 1%er and true Bitcoin maximalist believed with unwavering faith that his beloved coin was destined for the moon. The upcoming halving only fueled his fire – less Bitcoin released meant a brighter future for his investment, or so the "moonboi" mantra went. With a glint in his beady eye, Mooney was always on the lookout for the next big trade. A tiny titan in a world of giants, Mooney, the crypto-obsessed mouse with dreams of lunar riches, was here to stay.

The NIBBORS is a stylized form of the word neighbors. A growing collection of cute PFP characters from Nostra Vista, a sleepy town with interesting characters and creatures. I created this collection to fill my time and for my own delight. If you appreciate what I do feel free to follow and send those likes.

That is it for now see you in my next post