THE NIBBORS: Nyx

in Draw A Day15 days ago

Hi guys I am happy to have finished this new addition to the neighborhood of Nostra Vista. This is my growing PFP collection I call the NIBBORS. Here it is...

1BFA970E-E0D0-4E08-AA17-AA987F35396D.png

Nyx 24.04.24

Bridge Keeper

Nyx don't play games. You reach the bridge, she's there. Glowing, sure, but all business. You got the password? Spit it out. Wrong answer? Bridge stays locked. Got it right? Maybe she lets you pass. Maybe. One thing's for sure: Nyx keeps this side secure. No kindness, no riddles, just results.

The NIBBORS is a stylized form of the word neighbors. A growing collection of cute PFP characters from Nostra Vista, a sleepy town with interesting characters and creatures. I created this collection to fill my time and for my own delight. If you appreciate what I do feel free to follow and send those likes.

That is it for now see you in my next post