The Cereal Eater

in Draw A Day10 months ago

kleki cereal.png
This is a digital art I made online for the Fusion Friday Melange challenge. The drawing prompts we are working on are :

Prompt 1: Has A Feathered Crest
Prompt 2: Wrapped in Elaborate Cloak
Prompt 3: Is Eating Cereal

My take on this particular set of prompts is to draw an active and playful boy with a bit of curiosity. I gave him a nice spiky hairstyle for the feathered crest prompt. The elaborate cloak is a piece of fabric or blanket he grabbed from his room and made a super hero cloak. I created a scene where he is eating a bowl of cereal preferably before he goes out to play pretend like a super hero. This is such a fun challenge hope to see more next Friday. You might want to read about this challenge if you are interested to give it a try: https://peakd.com/hive-140877/@oont/fusion-friday-melange-drawing-challenge-03

Thank you

Sort:  

I think the colors you chose are working well I love how this looks bright and interesting