5 Days Of Drawing Challenge, February 20 : Ginger

in Draw A Day2 years ago

Hello creative community,

Here is drawing number 05 for 022022. This completes the 5 Days Of Drawing Vegetables Challenge. Here I drew a ginger that looks like a king. I think the ginger has a nice form and shape that I can use and transform into whatever I can imagine that is how versatile the shape it has. See I made a king. The upper part of the drawing would be the crown with little shoots. Below the crown is an eye then the nose. There is a moustache and a beard too. Hope you can see those details. Hope you like it.

image.png

Practice helps us get better each time we try. That is the aim of
Draw A Day Challenge I think this a good community to join and participate in if you are looking for fun and inspiring challenges related to art, drawing, scribbles and many more. Why not give it a try and show us your drawing. You may use the hash tag #drawaday so it will be easier to find. If you are already a member of the Draw A Day community, you may simply post your creation here and help the community grow. If you want to be a part of the community simply click on this link I can't wait to see your entries.

Cheers
Nini

Here are the other completed challenges:
Faces
Garden Plants
Hungry Snackers
Picnic Time
The Cool Grandparents