Happy Dance : My Entry To Wonderful Winter Week December 01, 2022

in Draw A Daylast year

I am so excited to start with this drawing challenge this December called the Wonderful Winter Week. Today the drawing prompts that we need to work on are the following:

LEOPARD
EARRINGS
SNOW FLAKES

Combine or use them all in one drawing isn't that challenging and more fun? One of the goals of this challenge is to start getting into Christmas mood. I saw this one on IG and I think it would be a nice challenge to be introduced in our community.

wonderfulwinterweek dec 1.png
My drawing is a happy leopard dancing holding two snow flake decors. She is excited about the coming holidays and is thinking about decorating the place with festive ornaments. I think I was able to fulfil the brief. Hope you like my entry and I encourage you all to participate. I will leave below the rest of the prompts.

wonderfulwinterweek.png