Doodle Magic Entry : Flying

in Draw A Day11 months ago

flying dino.png

I think the shape provided by @theithei on the Doodle Magic 01 drawing challenge looks like a flying dinosaur. Here is that shape

doodle magic 01.png
The longer part looks like a beak and the top resembles that of the flying dinosaur. I just added a pair of wings and an eye and I think you can get the idea.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tinster! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List

Very cool pteranodon you made there!

Thank you. I could not even recall the name of the dinosaur

I only know it because I play the game Ark: Survival Evolved

Thank you for participating I like the dinosaur idea I have not thought of that :)

This is what came to my mind too hmmmm now I have to think of another idea for my entry. Good job

awrk awrk awrk good job tinster