The Persuasive Entrepreneur//El empresario persuasivo[ENG—ESP]

in Be Entrepreneur14 days ago

agree-1728448_1280.jpg
Source

The success of any business partly depends on the persuasiveness of the entrepreneur — the ability of an entrepreneur to make a client or customer see the need to buy a particular product or pay for a service, even if the client or customer did not have that product or service in mind.

There are times when a customer's preference is not available, but if there is a product or service that is similar to the one he prefers, a good entrepreneur who has mastered the art of sweet-talking his or her clients into making good decisions can make use of the opportunity to advertise that product or service that is almost similar to the customer's preference.

This was the experience I had recently when I went t buy a clothe I admired in a roadside boutique. I was coming back from work one night when that gorgeously made shirt caught my attention. I did not have the money to buy the clothe immediately, so I did not bother to go and ask the price; but I knew it was going to be an expensive clothe because it was nicely sewn.

Since I did not have the money to get I immediately, I made sure I checked whether it was still available or another client had gone to buy it. It was always day each time I passed, strategically hung in a conspicuous location in that shop.

I was able to save up some money for the dress, but somehow, I became disappointed when I went to purchase the it. Another passer-by who also saw the clothe and liked it had already bought the clothe. I felt so angry with myself when the salesgirl in charge of the shop told me this because it was the only one the had left from the batch.

As I was about walking out of the shop, she told me she had the equivalent of the dress I went to buy and assured me I was going to like it. That was not my plan, all I wanted to buy from that boutique was that clothe which I liked.

I stepped out of the shop, but she insisted I should wait and I obliged. She hurriedly went into the second section of the boutique and came out with a shirt that I did not really liked at first, but immediately she started hyping her product, the beauty of that shirt began to manifest before my eyes.

Now that you have read this article to this point, let me tell you why I chose to share my experience with you and what you will learn from it as an entrepreneur:

The value of your products or services depends largely on how you are able to present them to either your client or customer

There are times that a customer will come to patronize you and at the same time cannot figure out why he/she needs that product or service. It is your duty as a business expert to make that client see the need to buy that thing. This is a skill that every entrepreneur should possess.

**As an entrepreneur, you are the one who promotes the quality of your products or services to your clients/customers based on how well you are able to hype those products or services.

Even though I did not buy the clothe I initially wanted to buy, I did not just buy the one the salesgirl recommended for me recommended , I saw it too as a better option than the former because she was able to convince me. And till today, I don't regret buying that clothe because each time I wear it, people will always remark that it is a nice dress. That is business.

Many times I have been to a shop and before I go back home, I will end up buying what I never intended because I saw the need for it when the sales representative presented to me in an enticing manner.

Have you also had a similar experience, what do you have to say about this?

Use the comment section to share your thoughts. Thank you so much for your support.

ESPAÑOL

agree-1728448_1280.jpg
Fuente

El éxito de cualquier negocio depende en parte de la capacidad de persuasión del emprendedor: la capacidad de un emprendedor para hacer que un cliente vea la necesidad de comprar un producto en particular o pagar por un servicio, incluso si el cliente no tenía ese producto. o servicio en mente.

Hay ocasiones en las que la preferencia de un cliente no está disponible, pero si hay un producto o servicio similar al que prefiere, un buen emprendedor que haya dominado el arte de engatusar a sus clientes para que tomen buenas decisiones puede tomar Aprovechar la oportunidad para publicitar ese producto o servicio que es casi similar a la preferencia del cliente.

Esta fue la experiencia que tuve recientemente cuando fui a comprar una ropa que admiraba en una boutique al borde de la carretera. Una noche regresaba del trabajo cuando esa camisa tan hermosamente confeccionada me llamó la atención. No tenía dinero para comprar la ropa inmediatamente, así que no me molesté en ir a preguntar el precio; pero sabía que iba a ser una ropa cara porque estaba muy bien cosida.

Como no tenía dinero para comprarlo de inmediato, me aseguré de verificar si todavía estaba disponible o si otro cliente había ido a comprarlo. Siempre era de día cada vez que pasaba, estratégicamente colgado en un lugar visible de esa tienda.

Pude ahorrar algo de dinero para el vestido, pero de alguna manera me decepcioné cuando fui a comprarlo. Otro transeúnte que también vio la ropa y le gustó ya la había comprado. Me sentí muy enojado conmigo mismo cuando la vendedora encargada de la tienda me dijo esto porque era el único que quedaba del lote.

Cuando estaba a punto de salir de la tienda, ella me dijo que tenía el equivalente al vestido que fui a comprar y me aseguró que me iba a gustar. Ese no era mi plan, lo único que quería comprar en esa boutique era esa ropa que me gustaba.

Salí de la tienda, pero ella insistió en que debía esperar y acepté. Rápidamente entró a la segunda sección de la boutique y salió con una camisa que al principio no me gustó mucho, pero inmediatamente comenzó a promocionar su producto, la belleza de esa camisa comenzó a manifestarse ante mis ojos.

Ahora que has leído este artículo hasta este punto, déjame decirte por qué elegí compartir mi experiencia contigo y qué aprenderás de ella como emprendedor:

El valor de tus productos o servicios depende en gran medida de cómo puedas presentarlos a tu cliente

Hay ocasiones en las que un cliente vendrá a tratarlo con condescendencia y al mismo tiempo no podrá entender por qué necesita ese producto o servicio. Es tu deber como experto en negocios hacer que ese cliente vea la necesidad de comprar eso. Esta es una habilidad que todo emprendedor debería poseer.

**Como emprendedor, usted es quien promueve la calidad de sus productos o servicios entre sus clientes en función de qué tan bien puede promocionar esos productos o servicios.

Si bien no compré la ropa que inicialmente quería comprar, no compré solo la que me recomendó la vendedora, también la vi como una mejor opción que la anterior porque ella supo convencerme. Y hasta hoy, no me arrepiento de haber comprado esa ropa porque cada vez que la uso, la gente siempre comenta que es un vestido bonito. Eso es negocio.

Muchas veces he estado en una tienda y antes de volver a casa termino comprando lo que nunca quise porque vi la necesidad cuando el representante de ventas me lo presentó de manera tentadora.

¿Tú también has tenido una experiencia similar, qué tienes que decir al respecto?

Utilice la sección de comentarios para compartir sus pensamientos. Muchas gracias por su apoyo.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fonpet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

La experiencia que cuentas ilustra a la perfección el hecho de que "el ojo del amo engorda al caballo"
Esta refrán es bien cierto. Un emprendedor que confía en la calidad de su producto y respeta el tiempo del cliente, buscará ser más persuasivo y agradable. Eso se agradece, al final, también compramos el servicio.
Gracias por compartir!
!PIZZA

Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ditoferrer(1/10) tipped @fonpet