You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metas y Acciones. Definición [ESP-ENG] Goals and Actions. Definition

in Be Entrepreneur2 years ago

Hola @ibrahimc. It's not my first time reading your post but my first time commenting. I have followed your entrepreneur topic and I find them intriguing.

Do you know someone who has achieved their goals without having a plan?

rare but there are certainly outliers 😂. I find that, we need to have a plan to achieve something faster. I tried running everything without a plan it turned out to be disaster. This post is informative as well, I am currently trying to revise my business plan and the goals I have for my bakery. It's a small scale but I reckon, even a small business needs to scale somehow and to grow as well. Otherwise, what's the point of starting it the first place. Thanks for sharing your valuable information and insight on this.

Sort:  

My pleaseure!, and please fell free to ask whaterver you may wanto to know. I am willing to help. There are also pervious post to this one regarding the business plant parts and there will be more!