You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Hive can be Used to Develop Entrepreneurial Marketing Skills - Cómo utilizar Hive para desarrollar habilidades de marketing empresarial

in Be Entrepreneur10 months ago

Just as I was thinking, that user joins in with money minded, and not taking it as a social media account...you drop this pitch....

The problem what I see, is that some of whales votes are getting too generic, .... they have only set of user and hardly falls elsewhere.

Sort:  

Certain things are not within our control, so we can only do what is within it and let whales do what they choose to do. I don't even think about it much any more.

Any social media account can actually be used as practice for marketing in this way. I recall trying to teach my daughters similar methods with Instagram. Hive is visually better, because you have the crypto monetary side you can see as well. I think viewing it now from a learning perspective, and hopefully enjoying the social side, is a better approach than focusing on the money. I believe that most of the significant income on here comes from investment rather than posting.

Many thanks as always for your support.

Learning and knowing some social aspect is what kept me alive till now, else I would have seen the door much beforr. This year onward I started looking it as a monetory aspect .....and you can understand how it feels when things are not in our hand even if giving best...... if I influx some amount in wallets those whales started running after.... investment matters. No matter if you make quality posts or shit posts... (BTW this is no frustration just my 6 years experince) 😀 I am chilled as usual....wish uou happy holiday times 🥂🎂🥳