(ENG/ESP) Don't Fight, Build Fans: Why Annoying Customers Doesn't Work.// No pelees, construye fans: por qué molestar a los clientes no funciona.

in Be Entrepreneur14 days ago

ENGLISH

Sometimes we go to a place where we transact, and we get to discover that most of the time some entrepreneurs fight to get customers to patronize them. But what do you think about this? Selling and making a profit isn't something we need to fight for. On the other side, we can fight to make profit and get our customers, but do we really need fighting. Fighting in the sense that most of the customers going to buy anything from a store are hijacked by those selling, and some that have their destination will be disturbed from going to the place they want to get what they want.

I understand the fact that money must be made, and that is why we have an investment done. But there is one thing that will keep people from patronizing other enterprises, and another thing is having your own customers who will patronize you so that you can get your own profit without stress. I do wonder about this, and I sometimes don't find this appropriate in some way because it is sometimes stressful. Imagine you are going to a store where building materials are sold, and you have a customer you are going there to meet, but on the way you get blocked by some sellers who want you to buy from them.

The first time I experienced this was when I went with my uncle to get a musical instrument, and I was naive because it was my first time going to a warehouse. But before we got there, he already told me to be watchful and careful so that I wouldn't be robbed in the process of the sellers trying to market their goods to me. Once he said that, I paid attention to every detail of anyone coming to me to advertise their products, but I was not giving them attention, and I focused on where I was going.


Source

At some point we got to a store where we saw what we initially wanted to buy, and while we were negotiating with the owner of the store, I saw some guys at the entrance of the store talking to the shop owner on one side. When the store owner came back, he spoke to me in a language I could only understand and said was it those guys that brought me to his store? I said No and asked why.. Then he said what they wanted was for him to add more price to whatever I buy from him and then they will come back to collect their own part of the money he had added.

Immediately, I denied them, and he said I should not allow them to talk to me, so I acted accordingly. Then I told my uncle, and he said I was very lucky not to have accepted to follow them to their store in the first place. While I was leaving, they also followed me and said I needed something for what we got from that store and were pressing us to buy something else. To me, I see this as an act that is so rude and corny because they are compelling customers to patronize their enterprise.


Source

But what they forgot is that, no matter what you are selling or the enterprise you have created, you will definitely get your own customers, and that is very certain because when an enterprise is created at first, it might not really drive customers like that, but with time it will get going and stronger. So the best is just to keep marketing your products while you wait for the customers to come in themselves. There should not be any need to pester those who are coming to patronize any enterprise.



ESPANOL

A veces vamos a un lugar donde realizamos transacciones y descubrimos que la mayoría de las veces algunos empresarios luchan para conseguir que los clientes los patrocinen. ¿Pero qué opinas sobre esto? Vender y obtener ganancias no es algo por lo que debamos luchar. Por otro lado, podemos luchar para obtener beneficios y conseguir nuestros clientes, pero ¿realmente necesitamos luchar? Luchar en el sentido de que la mayoría de los clientes que van a comprar cualquier cosa en una tienda son secuestrados por los que venden, y algunos que tienen su destino se verán impedidos de ir al lugar donde quieren conseguir lo que quieren.

Entiendo el hecho de que hay que ganar dinero y por eso hemos hecho una inversión. Pero hay una cosa que evitará que la gente patrocine otras empresas, y otra es tener sus propios clientes que lo patrocinarán para que usted pueda obtener sus propias ganancias sin estrés. Me pregunto sobre esto, y a veces no lo encuentro apropiado de alguna manera porque a veces es estresante. Imagina que vas a una tienda donde se venden materiales de construcción y tienes un cliente al que vas a encontrar, pero en el camino te bloquean algunos vendedores que quieren que les compres.

La primera vez que viví esto fue cuando fui con mi tío a buscar un instrumento musical, y fui ingenuo porque era la primera vez que iba a un almacén. Pero antes de llegar allí, ya me dijo que estuviera atento y cuidadoso para que no me robaran en el proceso de los vendedores que intentaban comercializarme sus productos. Una vez que dijo eso, presté atención a cada detalle de cualquiera que viniera a mí para anunciar sus productos, pero no les prestaba atención y me concentraba en hacia dónde me dirigía.


Fuente

En algún momento llegamos a una tienda donde vimos lo que inicialmente queríamos comprar, y mientras estábamos negociando con el dueño de la tienda, vi a unos chicos en la entrada de la tienda hablando con el dueño de la tienda de un lado. Cuando el dueño de la tienda regresó, me habló en un idioma que solo podía entender y me preguntó: ¿Fueron esos tipos los que me llevaron a su tienda? Le dije que no y le pregunté por qué. Luego dijo que lo que querían era que él agregara más precio a todo lo que le comprara y luego volverían a cobrar su propia parte del dinero que había agregado.

Inmediatamente les negué y me dijo que no debía permitirles hablar conmigo, así que actué en consecuencia. Luego se lo dije a mi tío y él dijo que tuve mucha suerte de no haber aceptado seguirlos a su tienda en primer lugar. Mientras me iba, ellos también me siguieron y dijeron que necesitaba algo para lo que compramos en esa tienda y nos presionaban para comprar algo más. Para mí, veo esto como un acto muy grosero y cursi porque están obligando a los clientes a patrocinar su empresa.


Fuente

Pero lo que olvidaron es que, no importa lo que vendas o la empresa que hayas creado, definitivamente obtendrás tus propios clientes, y eso es muy seguro porque cuando se crea una empresa al principio, es posible que en realidad no genere clientes así. , pero con el tiempo se pondrá en marcha y será más fuerte. Entonces, lo mejor es seguir comercializando sus productos mientras espera que los clientes lleguen ellos mismos. No debería haber ninguna necesidad de molestar a quienes vienen a patrocinar cualquier empresa.