(ENG/ESP) The Importance of Quality Standards and Customer Care for Entrepreneurs.// La importancia de las normas de calidad y la atención al cliente para los empresarios.

in Be Entrepreneurlast month

ENGLISH

I sometimes tell me friend somethings and they feel like why do I say it more often than normal and I told them there is always a reason for whatever anyone say. What is that thing I say? It is normal for everyone to say they are an entrepreneur but is it true that everyone who calls themselves an entrepreneur is really an entrepreneur? This question keeps beeping in my mind whenever I remember a scenario that I encountered some days ago at the market. Most of the entrepreneur are not really what an entrepreneur is today and the reason is that, most of the time, we do not know what it means to be an entrepreneur.

I was at the market some days ago, and my friends and I decided to go see some new things in the market and probably get one or two groceries on our way back so that we could get something at home. While going to the market, we boarded a taxi that took us straight down, so we wouldn't be moving from pillar to post. And when we finally got to the market, we went to a store where they sell baby clothes. I asked my friends which of them were expecting a baby when they arrived at this store, but they both smiled and said they were just having fun.

After we left there and had gone through a series of stresses in the market, we saw a woman selling snacks around the edge of the complex, and I had to convince my friends so that we could patronize her, and she could make money. Before we got there, I was a bit skeptical about buying things anyhow outside because of the experiences I have had with them. When we got there, my friends bought theirs, and I was left alone, but I just told them I was not going to buy that because I was filled.

At that spot, one of my friends made a noise, and I was very surprised at what might have happened. What is it? I shouted at him, and he said he felt a bad taste in his mouth. He had to vomit what he had chewed in his mouth because he couldn't swallow it again. After we tried to check what happened, I was surprised to see a housefly in the middle of what they bought.

image.png
Source

We scolded the woman about how she would do things that can harm people buying because I am very sure he was not going to enjoy himself through that day, but the funny aspect of that day was that the woman was still shouting at us that she was not the one at fault and trying to give excuses to defend herself instead of just pleading with us so that the matter could die down.

I felt so annoyed at the way she was talking, and I had to tell her that I was happy I didn't buy the snack in the first place, but what made me disappointed was the fact that I brought my friends there. I wish I had known earlier that we were going to meet such things. Likewise, I would not have allowed it. This actually drew people that were around, and we explained what happened, and I am so sure that day will be the end of some people buying something from her, which she might not take seriously.

That is why, whatever we do as entrepreneurs, we really need to do it with optimum care because whatever you do will directly or indirectly affect your business and also the people around you. We really need and have a lot of work to do as entrepreneurs because, without this, we can never get better.



ESPANOL

A veces les digo a mis amigos algunas cosas y ellos sienten que por qué lo digo con más frecuencia de lo normal y les dije que siempre hay una razón para cualquier cosa que digan. ¿Qué es eso que digo? Es normal que todo el mundo diga que es emprendedor pero ¿es cierto que todo el que se dice emprendedor es realmente un emprendedor? Esta pregunta sigue retumbando en mi mente cada vez que recuerdo un escenario que encontré hace unos días en el mercado. La mayoría de los emprendedores no son realmente lo que son hoy en día y la razón es que, la mayoría de las veces, no sabemos lo que significa ser emprendedor.

Estuve en el mercado hace unos días, y mis amigos y yo decidimos ir a ver algunas cosas nuevas en el mercado y probablemente hacer una o dos compras en el camino de regreso para poder comprar algo en casa. Mientras íbamos al mercado, abordamos un taxi que nos llevó directamente hacia abajo, para no movernos de un pilar a otro. Y cuando finalmente llegamos al mercado, fuimos a una tienda donde venden ropa para bebés. Les pregunté a mis amigas cuál de ellas esperaba un bebé cuando llegaron a esta tienda, pero ambas sonrieron y dijeron que simplemente se estaban divirtiendo.

Después de que salimos de allí y pasamos por una serie de tensiones en el mercado, vimos a una mujer vendiendo bocadillos en el borde del complejo, y tuve que convencer a mis amigos para que pudiéramos patrocinarla y ella pudiera ganar dinero. Antes de llegar allí, estaba un poco escéptico acerca de comprar cosas afuera debido a las experiencias que he tenido con ellas. Cuando llegamos, mis amigos compraron el suyo y me quedé solo, pero les dije que no iba a comprar eso porque estaba lleno.

En ese lugar uno de mis amigos hizo un ruido y me sorprendió mucho lo que pudo haber pasado. ¿Qué es? Le grité y dijo que sentía mal sabor de boca. Tuvo que vomitar lo que había masticado en la boca porque no podía volver a tragarlo. Después de que intentamos comprobar qué pasó, me sorprendió ver una mosca en medio de lo que compraron.

imagen.png
Fuente

Regañamos a la mujer por cómo haría cosas que pueden dañar a las personas que compran porque estoy muy seguro de que no iba a disfrutar ese día, pero el aspecto divertido de ese día fue que la mujer todavía nos gritaba que estaba no es la culpable y trata de dar excusas para defenderse en lugar de simplemente suplicarnos para que el asunto se calme.

Me sentí tan molesta por la forma en que hablaba, y tuve que decirle que estaba feliz de no haber comprado el bocadillo en primer lugar, pero lo que me decepcionó fue el hecho de que había traído a mis amigos allí. Ojalá hubiera sabido antes que íbamos a encontrarnos con cosas así. Yo tampoco lo hubiera permitido. De hecho, esto atrajo a las personas que estaban alrededor, y les explicamos lo que sucedió, y estoy muy seguro de que ese día será el fin de algunas personas que le comprarán algo, lo que tal vez ella no se tome en serio.

Es por eso que, hagamos lo que hagamos como empresarios, realmente debemos hacerlo con el máximo cuidado porque cualquier cosa que haga afectará directa o indirectamente a su negocio y también a las personas que lo rodean. Realmente necesitamos y tenemos mucho trabajo que hacer como emprendedores porque, sin esto, nunca podremos mejorar.

Sort:  

!ALIVE | !LOLZ

Thanks

I don't know why I can't fit this upside boat on my head
It is clearly capsized.

Credit: reddit
@the-lead, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of vocup

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Greetings @the-lead. Truly, being an entrepreneur requires taking care of even the smallest detail that can harm the product and more care if it is food that can cause damage to the customer. As you say, the logic is that the person apologizes and tries to make up for the bad moment.

Saludos @the-lead. De verdad que ser emprendedor requiere de cuidar hasta el más mínimo detalle que pueda perjudicar al producto y mayor cuidado si es alimento que pueda causar daños al cliente. Como dices, la lógica es que la persona se disculpe y trate de resarcir el mal momento.

Yeah, you are very right ma'am. It was just funny how she doesn't understand that apologies really matter to ones business. Thanks for commenting.

Sí, tiene mucha razón, señora. Fue gracioso como ella no entiende que las disculpas realmente importan para el negocio de uno. Gracias por comentar.

Saludos
@tipu curate 4

Thanks ma'am for this.

Quality care matters a lot for any business an enterprenuer is doing which is after their service that is given to the customer, which as well improve that of the engagement.

Yeah, that's very correct but these days, the entrepreneur are lacking that skill which is very important to our business

Exactly friend

👍👍👍have a great day