You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🕵️‍♂️ No Post Left Behind 🍡 Roadside Tempeh, Brick Bears, & Shikika's Jelly Milk 🧋

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Congratulations to the three of you as the winners of "No Post Left Behind" this week, the three of you are indeed hivers who always regularly raise posts in this community with various topics, and of course you are talented people. so all three of you deserve to win 👍👍

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you my friend, you are such an engaged and supportive ASEAN Hiver.

 2 years ago  

With pleasure my friends, I do try to always be involved in this community because my role model is you yourself @justinparke. I am very happy with your leadership in this community who really cares for us hivers who are members of it even though the hiver has not contributed much to the community, for example myself. therefore what I can do right now is to try to get involved as often as possible in the community as much as I can 🙏