You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ASEAN Hive Community Challenge 👨‍💻 #12 - 🌳 Beautiful Landscapes Near Your Home 🏞️

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

"I should start by saying that @shikika was the inspiration behind this challenge, and although she made an entry which could've easily been the winner, I decided to leave her out of this one because I could be called full-on corrupt if I let her win two in a row 😂." I'm so glad I read this comment of yours @justinparke, it is proof that you are truly a leader of a just community. It's not impossible and we don't all know that you can easily set @shikika as the first winner, because that is your absolute right as the initiator of this weekly challenge. But the fact is you are a big soul person my friend 👍👍

And congratulations to all the hivers who were chosen as winners of this week's challenge, including myself. Best regards from me 🙏🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Even me is surprise of what sir @justinparke said. I am not expecting that he will choose me as a winner for this challenge.
I am overwhelmed of all those inspiring words he said. I also feel proud of myself as the choosen unfeatured winner. 😁🥰
Thank you for the kind words sir @justinparke! ❤️

 2 years ago  

I am glad you both understand my sense of humor and also understand my goals for these challenges. Every post of Shikika's is a gem, and could easily most challenges she takes part in. You two are awesome, these comments made my day 😄.