You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨‍💻 ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #110 🏪 Neighborhood Shops 🛖 With Ecency Prizes

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY28 days ago

Hello my best friend @justinparke, how are you? I'm sorry it's been a long time since we met here, you could say I'm too busy with my work and also with my duties at home as a father of 5 children hehehe 😃

And to other #ASEANHiveCommunity friends here, how are you all? Hopefully you are all always in good health.

OK, in the future I will spend as much time as possible by writing and greeting you all here 😁😁

Well this is a great #challenge and I really like Justin, okay I will try to take part here. Hopefully I'll be the champion hehehe 😆😆

Sort:  
 16 days ago  

5 children, I knew you had a big family, but not that big, haha. I have my hands full with two daughters here, you are a busy man indeed. Always a pleasure to see you in ASEAN Hive when you find the time.