Nuts Coffee Shop ☕️🌰, Clean Atmosphere - Toul Kok St 313📍

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 months ago (edited)

Good morning, everyone! What a great start to the day it is! I've already ordered my coffee and I'm have my excitement and stress with me as I have a lot of work to tackle today. But before I dive into my tasks, I'll be heading out to pick up the goods that my friend, Vireak Buntham, just sent to me. I love the point that she keep interact with me while we live such a long distance she was in Kompot province and I am in Phnom Penh, so glad.

The package consists of a pair of jeans and several items for my daughter, which she specifically requested. Additionally, we also have some Chinese New Year decorations - perfect timing, isn't it? I can't wait to see how they will enhance the festive ambiance in our home.

That was actually pretty much costumer most of them was just waiting! Yea, a lot of motorists as you can see. The taste of my offer I have to say that they are delicious and I love the strong smell so much. The smell is actually can attract people from a distance I love that, the first time I am here is because of one reason, of course with the fragrance involvement. I have though so much become I come here because at that time I don’t feel well with my head and stomach, I said to myself that I would try them later when I come here again to complete my work. But I already end up visiting here over again and again haha.

As I wait for my coffee to be prepared here at the cozy coffee shop, I notice how refreshing the environment is. I inhale deeply, taking in the delightful aroma of freshly brewed coffee. The air is filled with a lovely fragrance, and my eyes are drawn to a beautiful flower nearby, its delicate petals dancing in the morning light. It truly is a sight to behold.

I hope you all are having a wonderful morning as well.


Thank You!

Sort:  

Wow, sounds like a busy but awesome day! Enjoy your coffee and the cool vibes at Nuts Coffee Shop. Sending good vibes for all your tasks and the festive prep! 😊🌸☕️

 3 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ