You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mundane Life | A Not So Great Start For the Year and 3 Of My Best Drawings Using UNI Posca Markers

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY5 months ago

I hope you are feeling better already now dear. We thought COVID is gone but it's still there lurking. I had COVID too again last September twice already first one was 2021 all of us, my husband and son. Last September good thing it was just me for two weeks it was really very nasty then when I thought I was well my vertigo followed. So for a month I was just in bed. So I know how and what you feel dearest.

I pray that your family will not get the virus. Just focus in getting well, eat lots of citrus fruits, have lots of rest, don't sleep late and just don't overthink. All will be well soon. Well-being abounds.

Your artworks are so beautiful, you truly have gifted hands.

Sort:  
 5 months ago  

Thank you so much for your encouragement. I didn't realize that it could wreak havoc on our body system even after all common respiratory symptoms had subsided.

 5 months ago  

I guess this COVID virus is really something dear. We thought it's gone but it's just sleeping waiting to be aroused again.
Let's just be fit and eat lits of healthy food plus always drink lots of water so our bodies won't get dehydrated specially now for us here almost summer again and it's the hot months already.