You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Been dramatically changing how I live my life for health: Here's what's been going on

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 months ago

Well of you wish to live long It's never too late. You can still loose weight. You just need to focus and watch what you consume. Have you heard of the low carb intermittent fasting way of eating. My family and I, (hubby, my son and I) did this way of eating for a year and all three of us really lost weight. Specially my son who has 44 waistline before then after a year he lost 10 inches. It was a gradual process but atleast now he is just maintaining it to not gain back the weight again.

Determination, hardwork, focus and not be enticed with food. Specially the one's that are high in carbohydrates and sweets. Plus of course combine it with walking or any other exercise that you love doing. I tell you in no time you will be a hunk of a man!
You can do it!!! 💪👍

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

Specially my son who has 44 waistline before then after a year he lost 10 inches

That is extremely impressive! Thanks for your motivational words!

 3 months ago  

Your welcome! Just so you know, you are not alone with this battle, but I know you will come out victorious just keep your focus and determination!
I would love to see you so happy and smiling because you conquered and overcame yourself!! They say that our enemy is not outside it's inside us...... In our minds!!!!!