You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voicing Concerns: Advocating for Homonhon

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY14 days ago

You know that is really sad when big companies and the government work together to benefit themselves. Actually they will say it's for the people, like jobs more jobs, development, improvement?? Yah up their asses and pockets.
Look at what they did to this place, inararo na Yong forest or mountain.
It's a big one already and there's no turning back or stopping them destroy the natural resources, they are probably looking for Yamashita treasures as well.
I wonder what can be mined in your beautiful island, Homonhon dear.
I thought nga they stopped all the mining already because here in Zambales they stopped the mining of gold, gladly Ms. Gina Lopez did a great job in helping our environment not be totally destroyed.
I just hope your beautiful island paradise will not be totally exploited, someone will be able to stop these hungry for power mortals.
I don't know if I voted the right people, I just hope they will see the impact on what they are doing to the environment. So sad really.
Hay buhay!