You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨‍💻 ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #85 🔰 Origami Time 🪭 With Ecency Prizes

-Hello @asean.hive Congratulations to all the participants especially to the winners of the previous challenge it was an exciting one! You truly deserved it. @sarimanok @mdakash62 @shikika. God bless you!!!

Thank you Sir @justinparke for this great activities you initiated here on Hive. I missed to join this weeks challenge, but my son @czander have his entry here.

-God bless you in Jesus name. Amen!🙏

Sort:  
 6 months ago  

I respect your experience for this excellent write-up. Lots of nice well-chosen comments showing love to the winners and enjoying it. Here you show greatness with your love. He gave surprising love to everyone. My respect and love to you and your family always. Also thank you very much for enjoying the experience everyone.

 6 months ago  

No problem, it's look like your little man found time to join this one.

-Hi! Sir @justinparke, He is very creative in his own ways, my beloved son is curious in so many things. I love to see him enjoying what he is doing!. Thank you and God bless you in Jesus name!. Amen🙏*