enjoy a glass of cold cappuccino on the beach, while looking at the surrounding scenery.....

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

img20220129125519.jpg

hello all friends, how are you all, I'm fine here, I hope you are also fine there, of course always spending time with your beloved family.....!!!

today I will tell you, about enjoying a cold glass of cappuccino on the beach, and looking at the surrounding scenery... I think the scenery on the seafront or on the beach is very pleasing to the eye..???

img20220129125512.jpg

img20220129125502.jpg

My first goal was to visit a pier, which is located on the outskirts of the city not far from where I live.

as soon as I arrived at the pier, it turned out that I was not allowed to enter the pier, because the ship was leaning on the pier, I also shifted my journey, and shifted a little, of course, I could still see the view of the pier from a distance...

img20220129125604.jpg

about five hundred meters away from the pier, I immediately stopped by, and parked the train, of course, so that my carriage was safe, when I was immediately greeted by the owner of the stall, please choose a table wherever you like, that's what the shop owner said...

I chose the front table, which leads to the sea, I immediately ordered a cold cappuccino, because today is quite hot... that's why I ordered a cold cappuccino,,???

img20220129130438.jpg

img20220129130410.jpg

img20220129130355.jpg

while waiting for my order to come, I took some pictures of the scenery on the beach,, I saw there were fishing boats on the sand, they didn't go sailing or did not go fishing,, but some were sailing...

enjoying the scenery around the beach, the most pleasant thing, of course, can eliminate boredom, and can eliminate the sense of boredom that crosses our minds.. I think the beach is the solution, to calm our souls...

img20220129125859.jpg

img20220129125821.jpg

img20220129125633.jpg

img20220129125623.jpg

this is a little story about traveling. I enjoy a cold glass of cappuccino on the beach, and enjoy the scenery around it, I hope you enjoy what I share this time..

warm greetings from me
@alvonsohiver
in the next episode we will meet again, thank you so much......

img20220129125616.jpg

img20220129125610.jpg

img20220129125553.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Drinking ice cold coffee and having this scenery is a blessing 🙏🙏

I want to take a long leave just to relax and unwind. But haven't found suitable timing yet 😢😢

 2 years ago  

People say time is money,,,?? Hehehe,


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

thanks very much

Such a beautiful scenery you have there while sipping that glass of cold cappuccino, I'd love to relax there as well and just get away from life. I wish I had that view as well this morning hahaha.

 2 years ago  

yes my friend, enjoying a glass of capuccino on the beach, is a fun thing,, hopefully today you can enjoy it

It must be very delicious to drink coffee in the cold in the hot sun.

 2 years ago  

Yes, that's right, my friend, enjoying a glass of cold coffee, under the hot sun, making the atmosphere beautiful, when we enjoy a cold glass of capuccino together

Congratulations @alvonsohiver! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

terimakasih atas informasinya

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ