hear the sound of water flowing on the sidelines of the rocks, while imagining a dream that never comes true..???

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

at the beginning of the word I want to greet all of you first, hello dear friends how are you guys tonight,,, hopefully you are all healthy always,,

tonight I will share a story about a river and its water flows calmly as time goes on,
yesterday at around 12.00 noon I took a short break in a river, because I work spraying land or gardens belonging to local farmers, the water I take that I want to fill into the spraying tank on the river, therefore I want to listen to the sound of the water for a moment flowing through the rocks,

the river is one of the natural collections that has beautiful views, at that time I was very tired, so I chose to rest among the rocks located in the middle of the river, the atmosphere was very quiet and lonely, and I was very comfortable even though it was only for a moment to rest in the river. on the rocks, I heard the water flowing between the rocks as if the sound was like a fish we were baiting, that's more or less the sound of water flowing between the rocks,,

suddenly I heard a very loud sound of crickets, apparently the crickets can fly and are very small in size, the atmosphere there is very cool,, because there are some trees that are very thick, and the tree also bends down towards the river, a mix of water very dense rocks and trees made me not want to go home at that time, the atmosphere was really comfortable, as if I was in a fantasy world... even though it was in the real world..

but we all have to know, if a river is not always silent and not always calm,, when the rain has fallen and flushed the earth, it is certain that a river is angry,, that's where we see the thundering water flowing in a terrible way,

those big stones that are in the middle of the river, it's as if someone has smoothed them out, even though we all know that the stones are water which has smoothed them out in such a way,,

the water flows so calmly it makes my mind wander somewhere, even I fantasize and wish, because in a place like that is very suitable for us to imagine things,

actually we are nothing, but when it is in a fantasy sometimes we can become a prince.. that is what is called a fantasy.. which is impossible but can happen in a fantasy or a dream,,

for about 40 minutes I listened to the sound of water flowing between the stones, suddenly it was late in the afternoon I didn't feel it, because I was busy thinking about a fantasy that never came to fruition...

I walked on the rock very slowly, so as not to slip on the rock,

that's my story today, listening to the sound of water flowing quietly on the sidelines of the rocks..
warm greetings from me @alvonsohiver hopefully we are all in good health always....

Sort:  

Seeing this post I certainly really want to swim in the river and of course the river is also one of the most beautiful things for us to explore and you have shared interesting things.

 2 years ago  

maybe one day we will definitely swim in the river when we have time to go together to explore some of the creeks at my place..

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ