I present a picture of a butterfly standing on a hand...

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

hello all friends, how are you all today.. hopefully today is the most blessed day for all of us, this time I am back again in the midst of all of you, to share a butterfly or show in front of you all one the butterfly that I have captured the image of,

the following is the story below about my discovery of a butterfly, yes I present it on this occasion,,

if you often visit my blog, and often stop by my posts, surely you already know that I am one of all of you who really likes macro photography, and I also really like hunting various types of butterflies,,

because the butterfly is one type of insect that has wide wings and varied colors, different types of different colors and different shapes,

very often I share a story about a butterfly playing on the hand, I even once shared a butterfly mating on the hand,
what I present this time is a butterfly that is no less interesting, and the color is also quite beautiful,

on that day I went hunting for insects, before I left of course I prepared my equipment for hunting that day,,
it turns out that the first type of Rangga that I found was a butterfly on this one,, isn't that luck ..!!

I think that day I got extraordinary luck compared to other days when I was in a hurry for the types of butterflies, because this type of butterfly is very difficult for us to find or very difficult for us to see. but on that day he came to give himself up for me to take some of his drawings,

but the first time he stood on my hand I was a little doubtful whether he lasted long on my hand, apparently he stopped on the hand just to suck the sweat,, even so I don't want to lose this most precious moment, which was given to me by the butterfly,

because I have experienced many times with a butterfly, I am no longer nervous and not nervous when I capture the picture, slowly but surely,, it doesn't take long to take a picture because he is standing on his hand,,

I can't take many pictures of the butterfly, because after he sucked the sweat on my hands he immediately flew away to nowhere, and I couldn't even see him anymore,

that's all I can describe about a butterfly dancing on the hand, hopefully what I show this time friends can all be entertained,

warm greetings from me @alvonsohiver hope you are all healthy always.....

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @hujansore ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

it's amazing the butterflies you get let alone being able to stop in your hands like that

 2 years ago  

thank you very much buddy for dropping by at my post, the butterfly is just a temporary lion and sucks the sweat on my hands,then the butterfly flew away to nowhere...

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png