macrophotography of a jumping spider playing on the leaves.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

img_20220307_203129.jpg

Hello everyone!

hello all friends, greetings healthy always for all of us, hopefully always smooth in all affairs, one word from me may we always live in love....!!!!!!

today I will tell you about the jumping spider species, there are many types of jumping spiders, and this is one of them that I present on this occasion.

I found this type of jumping spider, he was playing on the leaves, maybe he was waiting for his prey to eat his lunch, because I found him during the day..

but first I found it, I aimed at the eye, because the eye part that is more special than this jumping spider, I think...!!!

I took a picture of the spider using a Smartphone and it was assisted by an extreme macro lens, why am I using an extreme macro lens...???

because this jumping spider has a tiny or very small body, the spider is fun playing on the leaves, when I shoot it, as if he has met his master, he immediately poses in front of my camera.

I'm not too difficult when taking pictures, because this jumping spider has a spoiled nature. I only adjust the details, so that my shots look clear....

sleep is all I can say on this occasion, I hope all my friends are entertained with what I present this time...

warm greetings from me
@alvonsohiver, thank you

img_20220307_203814.jpg

img_20220307_203426.jpg

img_20220307_203529.jpg

img_20220307_203252.jpg

img_20220307_204040.jpg

img_20220307_203854.jpg

img_20220307_204321.jpg

img_20220307_204216.jpg

img_20220307_204251.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Spiders freak me out and even though I find it creepy those are some really fantastic photos. You must have one hell of a camera.

 2 years ago  

I can't afford to buy more than what I'm using now my friend

 2 years ago  

Wow.. first time I see a spider so close up... Looks like an alien... Bang.. wow.. nice shots.. 👍🐻

 2 years ago  

I thank you very much my friend,, for the time,,, the next episode I will show something different again,, hehe

 2 years ago  

Wow.. I can't wait for that something different.. enjoyed looking at your photos.. very well taken. Have a good night sleep, pal.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Spider Adorable 😍📸

!discovery 30

 2 years ago  

thank you very much my friend, hopefully always healthy..


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program
 2 years ago  

I thank you very much for the support..

 2 years ago  

Your photography is awesome and nice shots.

 2 years ago  

I am very happy to get comments from you my friend,, I will always try to show the best,, as long as I can...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago  

It’s eye color is so cool and kind of scary too. However, when I see more photos of it, it seems to be nice. A perfect shot of spider. It’s such an awesome photography. Thanks for sharing us!☺️

 2 years ago  

I thank you very much for the comments, hope you are always healthy, friend

 2 years ago  

Spiders? I have never seen so strange

 2 years ago  

if you like macros you will definitely find them

 2 years ago  

Amazing photos! Have to ask - did you take these with your mobile phone or with a proper camera and macro lens? Very cool!

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ