macrophotography of a spider waiting for its prey.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

First of all I want to apologize, because the picture of the spider that I show this time is only 5 sheets that I can capture, I've tried hard to get a picture of the jumping spider, but only 5 sheets I can immortalize,

actually the spider was playing on the green leaves, I noticed his movements were a little slow, even though he was waiting for his prey, therefore his movement was a little slow to jump towards other leaves,

I slowly approached the spider so that I wouldn't be noticed by him, it took quite a bit of patience to get a picture of the spider, but I didn't just give up, even though I know a jumping spider is very difficult to get a picture of, my efforts are only 5 sheets that I can take or I can capture,,

many jumping spiders that I have ever met, generally jumping spiders have beautiful round eyes, of course they have different colors, obviously the jumping spider is small, for taking pictures I had to use a macro lens, only I can only take a few sides, because I was first noticed by the spider that I was nearby, maybe he was annoyed by my presence being too close to him, actually I didn't want to disturb or disturb the spider which was waiting for its prey. , I just want to capture the picture, because the spider felt disturbed in the end he jumped far away to nowhere, because he was small I don't know where the spider is anymore,

once again I apologize, for not being able to capture the image of the spider with much,

for the future I will try even harder in the macro shooting section, which is of course about a spider that I will show ,,,

spirit from me @alvonsohiver hope you are all healthy always..

Sort:  

One of the things that is very extraordinary and of course is one of the very good and also very interesting animals that you show on this occasion.

 2 years ago  

The advantages that a beautiful spider has on its body are its eyes, each spider has different eye variations, of course the beauty remains the same.

Yes, if you manage to get those eyes, of course it will look very beautiful and it's very nice to see momentum like that. Thank you for having an interesting marriage on this occasion too

Those are scary eyes. Nice shot

 2 years ago  

every spider must have scary eyes,, thank you very much my friend for the comments.

I doubt this spider moved at all. When the legs are tucked under its body like this, it means it's dead. It's called the Death Curl. Judging from how rounded her abdomen still is, she died recently, within a day of these photos. Such is life in nature!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Spiders in general are very beautiful, but what I show this time is the eye of the spider that attracts our attention more when we see it.