You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎟️ ASEAN Hive VIP Delegator Raffle 🎰 Week #64 🏃‍♂️ Take The Crypto & Run 💼

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

first of all thank you very much for mentioning, and thank you very much too, because I have been a heavy ranking winner for this week, thousands thank you very much,,,

the second stage I want to comment on the first picture, there is a person wearing a black coat and his beard has slightly gray hair, who is hugging a suitcase containing US Dollars, after I listened to the picture I smiled sweetly because what I thought, I hope that everything can come true,, I don't know how many US Dollars were in the suitcase, which was embraced by a man who had a slightly gray beard,

hopefully this year the community that we are proud of, the #aseanhive community, can reach cellphones instead of the delegates, like the contents in the suitcase which was hugged by a person with a slightly gray beard... all of us participants who are in the #ASEANHIVE community must smile sweetly,,

and for next week I will make sure again my name is recorded in the delegates participants,, that's my promise,,,,, because I have put 100% hope in this community,,, therefore I will give everything what I have. .. if you don't believe it, please check it, because from the first time I got to know the ASEAN community I have trusted its leader, namely @justinparke
the person is very friendly and also humorous,,, that's what impressed me so much with him,,,

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Maybe some day when the price of HIVE goes through the roof, we will all feel like the guy with the suitcase 😉. I do notice all your delegations go to this community, and that is honor for me. We are one of the top communities on Hive, #25 the last time I checked, all this by grassroots methods. Most communities above us have whale support, so I am truly impressed with what we have done as united ASEAN Hivers. Your presence in ASEAN Hive is a vital one my friend.