You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎬 Life Outtakes From The Cardamom Mountains 🦋 Butterflies, Ukuleles, & Bad Humor 🤦

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

wooow......
find a butterfly that is rarely found by other people, this time I want to comment on a butterfly that stands on your finger on your beard, the yellow butterfly is indeed very tame with us humans, if we already sweating if butterflies are around us, the meaning of the butterfly will come to us at will, but what makes me wonder and makes me shake my head when I see what you show comes a butterfly it's very amazing,

I'm a butterfly hunter even you already know that, but I've never found a butterfly that tame, if a butterfly that stands on my hand very often shares it, you already know that, but this time you have defeated I'm 9-0 because you can get a picture of a butterfly standing on your beard,

for now I can't say anything because I've lost,, hahaha.... what a spectacular discovery.....

Sort:  
 last year  

Haha, yes we have so many butterflies around us that hunting is not difficult. It seems like once a week a butterfly comes to visit us and chooses to stop flying for a few days. Perhaps we need some butterfly beds so they can get some rest before choosing to fly again 😉.