You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🛬 A Quick Visit To Kentuckiana Before My Return To Cambodia 👨‍🌾 & My 40th Birthday Too 🎉

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

what I want to say this time is happy 40th birthday, if we are born in the 80s, it means we are the same age, friends. at the age of 40 we must have had many experiences that we have faced in our lives,but what is clear is that our age is no longer easy, of course, we are just counting a few more years and we will become grandfathers,hopefully in this year we get blessings from the creator,as well as our household is always peaceful and comfortable,and there is also good news that you will return to Cambodia,because we all really miss the situation in the mountains that you often share.while you are still in Cambodia.

Sort:  
 last year  

Yes, I really did miss the nature here, and especially the much better weather. Haha, yes I am old a bit now I guess, and are you in your 40s already? Thanks for stopping by brother. I hope to not be a grandfather anytime soon 🤣🤣🤣