You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uncover the life of a unique "Princess",Which is often overlooked by many people

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

Wow...... A perfect discovery in my opinion,....For the challenge this time, you fall into the pretty perfect category. The picture you show is about a butterfly, the details that can be focused are so extraordinary that it makes me shake my head Head time to see the butterfly image that you display,I have to be careful this time because my toughest opponents are my friends hahaha.....

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the compliment, and I am also waiting for your contribution to see the greatness of your work , because you are the truest insect investigator I have ever met

 last year  

I agree, he is a supreme insect investigator, but in this post you have given our oil palm harvesting tightrope walking yoga instructor some very tough competition 😉😁.