spraying pests that come to attack rice plants,

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

hello all friends, meet again my farmer's son, hello farmer's friend how are you all....
for this time I will share a story about the care of rice that I did from planting until now,

The age of the rice so far is approaching 70 days, the rice has started to get very pregnant, some of the rice panicles have come out one by one, because the rice is pregnant so I have to spray it again, to prevent some pests from attacking the pregnant rice,

for spraying this time I used several types of drugs.

1.alika
2.Plenum two sachets
3.nodrox
4.tripo

I mix the four types of drugs in one container into one, so that the combination of drugs is mixed evenly, because the 4 types of drugs work in different parts, plenum to prevent leafhoppers, Alika to prevent stem crackle pests, tripo to prevent bleaching in the soil. the leaves, while nodrox prevents several types of caterpillars that interfere with the rice leaves, I mix the four types in one place so that the mix of places for the types of drugs is evenly distributed.

After I checked what obstacles came to attack the rice as well as the pests, then I started spraying it, to this day the rice seems to be thriving as time goes on, of course because there is fertilization, the treatment of the leaves and stems, therefore the rice looks fertile, I sprayed this time only to prevent pests that come disturbing the rice,

the spraying tank that I use is still the same tank, namely the CBA brand, of course the spraying tank uses an electric charge, not the pump method as used by our parents in the past, because now technology is getting more sophisticated, so we follow the rhythm of the times.

as soon as I want to start spraying first I have to fill water into the tank first, first I first fill about 5 liters of water into the tank before I mix the four types of drugs, after that I mix 4 types of drugs into the bucket and poured the four types of poison drugs into the lead, then I stirred evenly using wood, it was not enough to mix with wood alone, once I poured it into the spraying tank I had to shake it again so that the type of medicine was mixed evenly with the water in in spray tank,

spraying to prevent pests that come to attack rice begins...

short story spraying for rice pests or spraying to prevent rice pests has been completed,
After that I went around the rice fields and looked at the pests that had fallen, but there were also pests that did not die from the poison that I sprayed, such as small white butterflies, this type of small butterfly does not work with this type of medicine. What I'm using this time, I have to think again about how to get rid of that type of little butterfly that is or is playing on the rice leaves, because if the little butterfly often lands on the rice leaves, the rice leaves will roll up, already obviously if the rice leaves have rolled up a bit it is overwhelming for us farmers to deal with the rice leaves to make them fresh again,

after that I saw the rice that was very pregnant, even the rice panicles had come out one by one, my heart began to calm and was happy to see the current condition of the rice, then I counted, rice saplings in one clump, I counted 45 in one clump, some 40 saplings of rice growing,

Likewise the color of the rice for now is quite green and fertile, as well as the rice of other farmers around my fields are also very fertile and the color is very green, we farmers are quite happy at this planting stage because there are not too many disturbances from pests or attacks from mice,

because last year when we were farming, namely in the area of ​​planting rice, there were many obstacles that came to us, of course, in terms of pests and attacks from rats, which came to disturb our rice,,,

because this time there were not many disturbances that came, we farmers were very happy,,

the growth of rice is quite high, more or less almost as high as myself, what I am worried about if the wind hits, the rice will fall, when the rice is full, I hope it doesn't happen,,
if all the rice has fallen or fallen, that's when we farmers are quite overwhelmed to build it again or enforce it as before,

that's the story of a farmer's son, hopefully what I share can be useful for other friends.

warm greetings from me @alvonsohiver hope you are all healthy always...

Sort:  

Your rice looks very fertile, hopefully the results will be satisfactory in the future.

 2 years ago  

Since planting until now, rice does look very fertile and green.Hopefully there will be no disturbance from pests that come to attack the rice so that our harvest in the future or the results will be satisfactory..

very useful information, you write everything very neatly, of course this is very important for rice farmers to understand in caring for their plants in order to avoid some of the pests that are always present on rice plants such as small white butterflies and several other animals that become air for them. rice farmer

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much for your comments, if we farmers really need to know how to control pests that attack us. So that we do not fail to harvest..

Hi @alvonsohiver, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 2 years ago  

Until now the growth of rice does look very fertile.hopefully there won't be any disturbance from other pests that attack my rice in the future.thanks a lot buddy for dropping by..