The bridal veil mushroom has a net covering its stem.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY6 months ago

hi everyone, have you ever found this mushroom... and have you ever seen it...If not, maybe you will know a little from my story this time about bridal veil mushrooms,I accidentally saw the mushroom growing very well on the ground,why do mushrooms grow so abundantly?because that's where the fungus grows there are cow dung residues,This is the factor that makes bridal veil mushrooms grow very well on soil covered in cow dung.at that time I was harvesting oil palm fruit,Maybe you all already know that I am a hard worker and one of the workers harvesting oil palm fruit,if talking about the life of a mushroom,I have found it very often and have often seen the various types of mushrooms that exist because where I work a lot of mushrooms grow.

but a little information from me about this bridal veil mushroom,he has a net covering his trunk,not all mushrooms are like that,only this one exists on the surface of the earth.but this mushroom contains an unpleasant aroma...The reason is that this mushroom has an unpleasant aroma, I find it difficult to explain,

You need to know that there are three types of bridal veil mushrooms that I have found,The ones we generally encounter are white,But there are also yellow ones,What is very rare is the red type of bridal veil mushroom,Because red bridal veil mushrooms don't grow in just any place.Only certain people can find it,Why do I say that because the red bridal veil mushroom often grows in tropical forest areas?In cool and very cold places,

That's all from me, I hope it's useful, for friends, don't go anywhere yet because here I have prepared several pictures of bridal veil mushrooms.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 6 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ