Beautiful Sunset In My Rice Field

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago


Hello dear community friends wherever you are. How are you...? I hope all of you are in good health and doing well.


tonight I want to show you some very beautiful sunset photos. in the photo also seen rice plants and also seen some photos of trees in the middle of the rice fields.I always go to the rice fields to see the condition of the rice fields.


Thank god my fields are in good condition. This is a family owned rice field.

look at the photo above the sun is almost setting when it's six three o'clock
more than twenty people were also not seen in the fields because it was already getting dark, signaling the arrival of darkness.


I photographed the sunset with my realme C11 phone.

we as humans who live life in this world. . Afternoon, of course, is used to find sustenance for the needs of family life, for those who are already married. while the night is used to rest so that the next day we body back fit for work. We must be good at managing our time. Time and a healthy body are the most valuable assets. what do you guys think....?

that's a summary of my story tonight about activities and sunset photos, hopefully this will be entertainment for all of us.thank you for all my friends who stopped by my post. I hope we are given health and the opportunity to meet again in the next post.

Sort:  

one of the most amazing sights in the evening and it is one of the very interesting things and very nice to see Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago  

you are welcome, friend

the weather in the last few days certainly makes you look very interesting to enjoy

 2 years ago  

You can see well the sunset in your rice field. The sunset pictures you took are awesome.

 2 years ago  

Thank you for visiting, have a nice day

I really like to enjoy the beautiful sunset view. And I am a sunset photographer. Thank you for sharing the most beautiful pictures at sunset.

 2 years ago  

thank you for dropping by at my post, I'm very happy if all my friends like my post. thank you

Congratulations @alvonzo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more